Information for About Us

Regional Festivals

Regional Coordinators

Eyre Peninsula - Anne Hueppauff
Port Lincoln PS
anne.hueppauff598@schools.sa.edu.au

East of the Ranges - Margie Symonds
Jamestown CS
isy81531@bigpond.net.au

Murray Mallee - Peta Davis
peta.davis707@schools.sa.edu.au

Northern Metro
Margaret Streatfield,
Hamley Bridge PS
margaret.streatfield710@schools.sa.edu.au
Carol Lee
lee.carol@internode.on.net

Port Pirie - Jan Lill
Airdale PS
jan.lill736@schools.sa.edu.au

Riverland - Joanna Whitehead
joanna.whitehead256@schools.sa.edu.au

South East - Brian Duke
brian.duke401@schools.sa.edu.au

Southern Metro - Suzie Crowe
Prescott Southern
suziecrowe@prescottsouthern.sa.edu.au

Whyalla - Melinda Peat
melinda.peat@samaritan.catholic.edu.au


Port Augusta - Nicole Godfrey
Augusta Park PS
nicole.godfrey992@schools.sa.edu.au