AGM - Annual Reports Added

March 04, 2020

The Annual General Meeting of the

South Australian Public Primary Schools’ Music Society, Inc

will be held on Wednesday 11thMarch at 4:30pm

at the PSMF Office, 28 Hay Street, KLEMZIG SA 5087

Nominations for SAPPS Board


Di Scott, Tea Tree Gully PS

Kristian Mundy, Woodcroft PS

Melissa Evans, Norwood PS

Michael Bawden, Gilles St PS

Rebecca Knight, Enfield PS

Sue Mittiga, Hendon PS

Terena Pope, Clovelly Park PS

Choir Teacher/HPI Representative:

Kristie Fudge, Port Noarlunga PS

There were no nominations for the additional 2 Music Society members.

View All News