## **Choreography Leader Grid 2022**

Concert #	Part	Student Name	School
1	S	Dhriti Goyal (5)	Enfield
	А	Rimmi Sharma	Parkside
2	S	Isabelle Davey	Westport
	А	Aleriya Muir	Westport
3	S	Sophie Stanton (9)	East Adelaide
	А	Alyssa Dong (9)	<u>East Adelaide</u>
4	S	Linda Kanberga	Paracombe
	А	Charliee Poole	Paracombe
5	S	Sienna La Bella	Surrey Downs
	А	Lauren Mach	Surrey Downs
6	S	Evelyn Garrett	Eden Hills
	А	Peyton Hausler	Eden Hills
7	S	Ellie Turner	Flagstaff Hill
	А	Madelin Jacobs	Flagstaff Hill
8	S	Erica Pearce	Crafers
	А	Sienna Dewar	Crafers
9	S	Sophie Stanton	East Adelaide
	А	Alyssa Dong	East Adelaide
10	S	Ellie Turner (7)	<u>Flagstaff Hill</u>
	А	Madelin Jacobs (7)	<u>Flagstaff Hill</u>

Students whose **name is** <u>underlined</u> will participate in TWO concerts and rehearsals.

All successful choreography leaders will receive an email notification to the address supplied.

Choreography Leader information with all the necessary details will be emailed to students.